Curriculum Staff

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
K
im Ellis - kim.ellis@wacoisd.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Irma Contreras - irma.contreras@wacoisd.org

Director of Professional Development
Patrick Uptmore - patrick.uptmore@wacoisd.org

Professional Development Specialist
Vivian Whatley - vivian.whatley@wacoisd.org 

Data Specialist
Adam Benton - adam.benton@wacoisd.org

District Assessment Coordinator
Tami Wiethorn - tami.wiethorn@wacoisd.org

Technology Professional Development Specialist 
Lisa Monthie - lisa.monthie@wacoisd.org

RTI
Pennie Graeber - pennie.graeber@wacoisd.org

District Reading Coordinator: K-5 ELAR/K-2 Science/K-2 Social Studies Content Specialist
Gayla Reid - gayla.reid@wacoisd.org

Elementary Reading Coaches Adrian Decker - adrian.decker@wacoisd.org
Stacey Pirkle - stacey.pirkle@wacoisd.org
Donna Trigg - donna.trigg@wacoisd.org
Shala Williams - shala.williams@wacoisd.org
Millie Wooten - millie.wooten@wacoisd.org

Content Specialist 6-8 ELAR
Donna Morgan - donna.morgan@wacoisd.org

Middle School ELAR Coach
Joyce Stimpson - joyce.stimpson@wacoisd.org

Content Specialist 9-12 ELAR
Joy Morris - joy.morris@wacoisd.org

Content Specialist 3-12 Science
Dustin Sykora - dustin.sykora@wacoisd.org

Elementary Science Coach
Brad Roberts - joseph.roberts@wacoisd.org

Content Specialist K-5 Math
Ebony Cousins - ebony.cousin@wacoisd.org

Elementary Math Coach
Amanda Mclellan - amanda.mclellan@wacoisd.org

Content Specialist 6-12 Math
Sarah Scott - sarah.scott@wacoisd.org

Secondary Math Coach
Julie Rush - julie.rush@wacoisd.org

Content Specialist 3-12 Social Studies
Dr. Robert Glinski - robert.glinski@wacoisd.org

Instructional Coaches
Mari Keller - mari.keller@wacoisd.org
Jeremy Kidd - jeremy.kidd@wacoisd.org
Audrey Long - audrey.long@wacoisd.org
Elisha Oliver - elisha.oliver@wacoisd.org